
- Range (WLTP)
- 221–265 miles
- Battery
- 46–51 kWh
- Fastest DC charging
- 100 kW
- 10–80% on DC
- Not stated
- AC charging
- 11 kW
- Plug
- CCS2
Sets the battery and charging limits in Your car and tariff on this device.
Versions
| Version | Battery | Range (WLTP) | DC peak | 10–80% | AC | Drive | 0–62 mph | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Electric 100kW (136PS) 50kWh | 46 kWh usable | 221 mi | 100 kW | Not statedVauxhall UK guide: 0-80% in 30 min on a 100 kW rapid charger; no 10-80% time published. | 11 kW | FWD | 8.2 s | £26,005YES trim, on-the-road RRP after the £1,500 Electric Car Grant (£27,505 OTR before the grant); Vauxhall UK Corsa guide, 1 Sept 2026 (MY 2026B). |
| Electric 115kW (156PS) 51kWh | 49 kWh usable | 265 mi | 100 kW | Not statedVauxhall UK guide: 0-80% in 30 min on a 100 kW rapid charger; no 10-80% time published. | 11 kW | FWD | 8.2 s | £27,400YES trim, on-the-road RRP after the £1,500 Electric Car Grant (£28,900 OTR before the grant); Vauxhall UK Corsa guide, 1 Sept 2026 (MY 2026B). |
| GSE 207kW (281PS) 51kWh | 51 kWh usable | 232 mi | 100 kW | Not statedVauxhall UK guide and Stellantis UK press information: 0-80% in 30 min on a 100 kW DC rapid charger; no 10-80% time published. | 11 kW | FWD | 5.5 s | £32,995On-the-road RRP after the £1,500 Electric Car Grant (£34,495 OTR before the grant); Vauxhall UK Corsa guide, 1 Sept 2026 (MY 2026B). |
WLTP range is measured in a lab; on the motorway and in winter expect noticeably less. "Usable" is the battery you can actually use; "gross" includes a buffer the car keeps back. The tools use the WLTP efficiency when you pick this car; put in your own figure from the trip computer for a closer answer.
Where these figures come from
- Vauxhall UK, Corsa price and specification guide (PDF), 1 September 2026, Model Year 2026Bchecked 31 Oct 2026
- Vauxhall UK, Brochures & Price Guides page (links to the official guide)checked 31 Oct 2026
- Stellantis Media UK, New Vauxhall Corsa GSE press information (13 Jul 2026)checked 31 Oct 2026
The vauxhall.co.uk Corsa Electric page returned 'page not found'; figures come from the official price guide linked from vauxhall.co.uk. Battery: 50 kWh version 46 kWh usable / 50 kWh total; 51 kWh version 49 kWh usable / 51 kWh total; GSE 51 kWh usable / 54 kWh total. Ranges are the guide's 'EV range (WLTP high)' figures, marked 'WLTP preliminary', and the guide notes that maximum range needs the optional Hankook Ventus Eco tyres. The YES trim ranges are 221 and 265 miles; GS/Ultimate are 220/263/262 miles. The guide gives 8.2 s 0-62 mph for both the 136 PS and 156 PS cars. The DC row (100 kW, 0-80% in 30 min) is a single row for the whole Electric range. Drive layout is not printed in the guide; all versions are single-motor front-wheel drive, and the GSE press information refers to front-wheel torque distribution and a Torsen limited-slip differential. Photo: no suitable freely licensed Vauxhall-badged Corsa Electric facelift photo was found, so this is the identical Opel-badged Corsa Electric (facelift). Grille badge and lettering differ from the UK car.
Own a Corsa Electric?
Ask other owners, share your real range and charging times, or report a charger that won't work with it.