
- Range (WLTP)
- 279–370 miles
- Battery
- 58–79 kWh
- Fastest DC charging
- Not stated
- 10–80% on DC
- Not stated
- AC charging
- Not stated
- Plug
- CCS2
Sets the battery and charging limits in Your car and tariff on this device.
Versions
| Version | Battery | Range (WLTP) | DC peak | 10–80% | AC | Drive | 0–62 mph | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 60 (61 kWh, 140 kW / 190 PS) | 58 kWh usable | 279 mi | Not stated | Not statedUK price list: 'Minimum charge time DC (CCS) to 80%' circa 26 mins, start SoC not stated. the price list only gives 'circa 10 hours' on a 7.2 kW/32 A supply to 100%. | Not stated | RWD | 8.5 s | £34,295Recommended OTR, SE L 60, pricing valid from 1 Oct 2026, before the £1,500 ECG (£32,795 with ECG). Edition 60 £35,195, SportLine 60 £38,145. |
| 85 (84 kWh, 210 kW / 286 PS) | 79 kWh usable | 370 mi | Not stated | Not statedUK price list: 'Minimum charge time DC (CCS) to 80%' circa 29 mins, start SoC not stated. | Not stated | RWD | 6.6 s | £37,060Recommended OTR, SE L 85, pricing valid from 1 Oct 2026, before the £1,500 ECG (£35,560 with ECG). Edition 85 £39,395, SportLine 85 £42,060. |
| vRS (82 kWh, 250 kW / 340 PS, 4x4) | 77 kWh usable | 344 mi | Not stated | Not statedUK price list: 'Minimum charge time DC (CCS) to 80%' circa 29 mins, start SoC not stated. | Not stated | AWD | 5.4 s | £47,295Recommended OTR, pricing valid from 1 Oct 2026. Not eligible for the ECG. |
WLTP range is measured in a lab; on the motorway and in winter expect noticeably less. "Usable" is the battery you can actually use; "gross" includes a buffer the car keeps back. The tools use the WLTP efficiency when you pick this car; put in your own figure from the trip computer for a closer answer.
Where these figures come from
- Skoda UK Elroq brochure and price list PDF (pricing valid 1 Oct 2026; technical specification: gross/net kWh, WLTP range, PS, drive, DC to 80% time)checked 31 Oct 2026
- Skoda UK Elroq range page (0-62 mph per battery, range, net capacity)checked 31 Oct 2026
- Skoda UK Elroq price list pagechecked 31 Oct 2026
Current UK line-up per the 1 Oct 2026 price list: SE L / Edition / SportLine with 60 or 85 batteries, plus vRS. The battery packs changed for this model year: 60 is now 61/58 kWh and 140 kW (was 63/59 kWh, 150 kW), 85 is now 84/79 kWh (was 82/77), and vRS is now 82/77 kWh (was 84/79). The ECG footnote still mentions an 'Elroq SE 50', but no 50 appears in the current price list. Range: price list (data correct 1 Oct 2026) gives 279/370/344 miles for SE L/Edition (SportLine 60: 274, SportLine 85: 364). The skoda.co.uk range page shows 280/372/346. 0-62 times come from the UK web page; the price list gives 0-60 mph times of 8.2/6.4/5.2 s.
Own a Elroq?
Ask other owners, share your real range and charging times, or report a charger that won't work with it.