
- Range (WLTP)
- 282–373 miles
- Battery
- 58–79 kWh
- Fastest DC charging
- 165 kW
- 10–80% on DC
- 26–29 min
- AC charging
- 11 kW
- Plug
- CCS2
Sets the battery and charging limits in Your car and tariff on this device.
Versions
| Version | Battery | Range (WLTP) | DC peak | 10–80% | AC | Drive | 0–62 mph | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 60 (61 kWh, 140 kW / 190 PS) | 58 kWh usable | 282 mi | 105 kW | 26 minDC 105 kW and 10-80% in 26 min from Skoda's technical data sheet (23 Apr 2026, same 61 (58) kWh LFP battery and 140 kW motor). The UK price list says 'to 80%' circa 26 mins. | 11 kW | RWD | 8.6 s | £39,970Recommended OTR, SE L 60, pricing valid from 1 Oct 2026, before the £1,500 ECG (£38,470 with ECG). Edition 60 £41,070. |
| 85 (84 kWh, 210 kW / 286 PS) | 79 kWh usable | 373 mi | Not stated | Not statedUK price list: 'Minimum charge time DC (CCS) to 80%' circa 29 mins, start SoC not stated. Skoda's Apr 2026 data sheet lists the Enyaq 85 with an 82 (77) kWh battery (165 kW DC, 11 kW AC), but the UK 1 Oct 2026 price list gives 84/79 kWh. So those figures aren't carried over. | Not stated | RWD | 6.6 s | £42,060Recommended OTR, SE L 85, pricing valid from 1 Oct 2026, before the ECG (£40,560 with ECG). Edition 85 £45,270, SportLine 85 £48,220. |
| 85x (82 kWh, 220 kW / 299 PS, 4x4) | 77 kWh usable | 356 mi | 165 kW | 29 minDC 165 kW, 10-80% 29 min and AC 11 kW from Skoda's technical data sheet (23 Apr 2026, 82 (77) kWh battery). | 11 kW | AWD | 6.3 s | £49,720Recommended OTR, SportLine 85x, pricing valid from 1 Oct 2026. Not eligible for the ECG. |
| vRS (82 kWh, 250 kW / 340 PS, 4x4) | 77 kWh usable | 347 mi | 165 kW | 29 minSkoda's technical data sheet (23 Apr 2026) lists 'Enyaq RS' with the 82 (77) kWh battery at 165 kW DC, 29 min 10-80%, 11 kW AC. | 11 kW | AWD | 5.4 s | £52,920Recommended OTR, pricing valid from 1 Oct 2026. Not eligible for the ECG. |
WLTP range is measured in a lab; on the motorway and in winter expect noticeably less. "Usable" is the battery you can actually use; "gross" includes a buffer the car keeps back. The tools use the WLTP efficiency when you pick this car; put in your own figure from the trip computer for a closer answer.
Where these figures come from
- Skoda UK Enyaq brochure and price list PDF (pricing valid 1 Oct 2026; technical specification: gross/net kWh, WLTP range, PS, drive, DC to 80%)checked 31 Oct 2026
- Skoda UK Enyaq range page (0-62 mph per battery, trim from-prices)checked 31 Oct 2026
- Skoda Storyboard: Enyaq technical data sheet (dated 23.4.2026; DC 10-80% power/time, AC 11 kW, gross (net) kWh)checked 31 Oct 2026
SUV body only. The Enyaq Coupé (Edition 85, SportLine 85/85x, vRS; from £47,070 OTR) is in the same UK price list but left out here. Range uses the UK price list (data correct 1 Oct 2026): 60 282 mi; 85 373 (SE L/Edition; SportLine 85 368); 85x 356; vRS 347. The skoda.co.uk page shows 283 / 378 / 356 / 350. 0-62 comes from skoda.co.uk; the price list gives 0-60 mph times of 8.3/6.4/6.1/5.2 s. The Enyaq 85 battery conflicts: the UK price list says 84/79 kWh, while Skoda's global data sheet (Apr 2026) gives 82 (77).
Own a Enyaq?
Ask other owners, share your real range and charging times, or report a charger that won't work with it.