
- Range (WLTP)
- 332–466 miles
- Battery
- Not stated
- Fastest DC charging
- 250 kW
- 10–80% on DC
- Not stated
- AC charging
- 11 kW
- Plug
- CCS2
Versions
| Version | Battery | Range (WLTP) | DC peak | 10–80% | AC | Drive | 0–62 mph | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rear-Wheel Drive | Not stated | 332 mi | 175 kW | Not statedTesla UK states 'Supercharging Max 175 kw' and 'up to 168 miles added in 15 minutes'; no 10-80% time is published. | 11 kW | RWD | 6.2 s | £37,990Cash price on the Tesla UK configurator, 31 Oct 2026, 18in Photon wheels and Pearl White included. The page says the price excludes a £3,000 trade-in bonus. No Electric Car Grant shown. |
| Premium Long Range Rear-Wheel Drive | Not stated | 466 mi | 250 kW | Not statedTesla UK states 'Supercharging Max 250 kW' and 'up to 174 miles added in 15 minutes'; no 10-80% time is published. | 11 kW | RWD | 5.2 s | £44,990Cash price on the Tesla UK configurator, 31 Oct 2026, before options. No Electric Car Grant shown. |
| Premium Long Range All-Wheel Drive | Not stated | 410 mi | 250 kW | Not statedTesla UK states 'Supercharging Max 250 kW' and 'up to 175 miles added in 15 minutes'; no 10-80% time is published. | 11 kW | AWD | 4 s | £49,990Cash price on the Tesla UK configurator, 31 Oct 2026, before options. No Electric Car Grant shown. |
| Performance All-Wheel Drive | Not stated | 372 mi | 250 kW | Not statedTesla UK states 'Supercharging Max 250 kW' and 'up to 151 miles added in 15 minutes'; no 10-80% time is published. | 11 kW | AWD | 3.1 s | £59,990Cash price on the Tesla UK configurator, 31 Oct 2026. No Electric Car Grant shown. |
WLTP range is measured in a lab; on the motorway and in winter expect noticeably less. "Usable" is the battery you can actually use; "gross" includes a buffer the car keeps back.
Where these figures come from
- Tesla UK, Model 3 page (specs per trim)checked 31 Oct 2026
- Tesla UK, Design Your Model 3 (cash prices)checked 31 Oct 2026
- Tesla Germany, Model 3 page (0-100 km/h times)checked 31 Oct 2026
- Tesla UK Support, Wall Connector (vehicle AC charge rates)checked 31 Oct 2026
- Tesla UK, Compare Models (starting prices, range)checked 31 Oct 2026
UK pages give 0-60 mph only (RWD 6.2 s, Premium LR RWD 4.9 s, Premium LR AWD 3.8 s, Performance 2.9 s with rollout subtracted); The UK RWD figure of 6.2 s is labelled 0-60 mph, but the German page gives the same 6.2 s for 0-100 km/h. Range: Premium LR RWD is 466 mi on 18in wheels and 429 mi on 19in. WebFetch is blocked by tesla.com (HTTP 403), so the pages were read in a browser.
Own a Model 3?
Ask other owners, share your real range and charging times, or report a charger that won't work with it.